Chocolate Cravings

Im having another one of my cravings! Just for the record I AM NOT PREGNANT. God only knows what ill be asking for when I actually am. Since I just adore Mango Achcharu, maybe it’ll be something with chocolate, chilli, salt and mango! Ick that sounds disgusting….

Im getting totally side tracked now…But you know what id love right now? Chocolate cake which is soft and moist and oozing in fudgy chocolate bits but not too sweet….mmmm….a little bitter with dark chocolate and a little sweet with some white.

I cant think of a single place that makes such a concoction. Sits or Hash Deli possibly??!! Oooh and maybe a little mint flavouring..or maybe that might just spoil it.

Comments
8 Responses to “Chocolate Cravings”
  1. black says:

    “with chocolate, chilli, salt and mango!”??? 😀 lol… thats either really brave or really mental. 🙂 hehe good luck with satisfying the ‘crave’ though. 😛

  2. residentprincess says:

    Definitely mental! 😀 Did satisfy my chocolate craving with a milky way! Lame I know.

  3. Vaishnavi Rajendran says:

    Lol, I am completely powerless against chocolate cravings too! Rather, cravings of any sort 🙂 Right no I would love a yummy gooey crumbles-in-my-mouthy chocolate tart. But the mango, chili salt and chocolate combination sounds a bit gross 🙂 Nice blog you have here. Please visit mine 🙂

  4. black says:

    yup, fro choc, chilli mango & salt to a milky way DOES seem like a step down 🙂 oh well… 😉

  5. Dee says:

    where’s Sits??

  6. Cinnamon’s Black Forest shud help you with tht…

  7. residentprincess says:

    Dee – Sits is a place down Kalinga Mw in Col 05. Her stuff is amazing..She makes the most amazing chocolate cup cakes. She doesnt deliver however 😦

    Lost Soul – Thanks will try it out.

  8. Dee says:

    whoa thanks 🙂

Leave a comment