2010!

Better late than never!

Happy New Year fellow bloggers. Hope this year brings you lots of sex and booze and on a mooshy note, love, peace and happiness.

I’m sad that the Missing Sandwich has decided to stop sharing her life with us. I have really enjoyed reading her blog. 😦

I have made a few resolutions this year and I hope to stick to it throughout the year. Fingers crossed.

1. Have zero credit card debt

2. Be less of a bitch – though im sucking at it already and its only been 8 days.

3. Start a series of blogs about my work colleagues – they are far too interesting.

4. Try to cook at least once a week to please my husband.

Well thats it. 🙂

Await…………. “The colleagues!”

Have a good weekend everyone.

Comments
4 Responses to “2010!”
  1. Dee says:

    1 seems hard. :I

  2. RD says:

    And a big happy new year back to you Resident P!

  3. HAPPPPY Newwww Yeeaaarrr.. right back at ya.. 😛

  4. Its me says:

    i know its quite late but so far number 2 and number 3 is not happening

Leave a Reply

