A Great Pick-Up Line!

Smiley face written in the sky during the inauguration of Governor Bob Martinez

Back in Uni, I used to hang out with a bunch of girls who were beautiful and intelligent. It would be a common for Betty and Usha to receive numerous pick up lines on our nights out on the town.

One particular night however it was me who received them. One particular line that has stuck with me and which I still like and remember;

"Is there a mirror in your jeans? cause I can see myself in there!"

I know its cheesy and almost slimy but it was said by a guy I fancied and who was undoubtedly hot, so when he did lean down and tell me, I felt like it was really hard to breathe!

The memory still puts a smile on my face.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

