Happy New Year!

Happy New Year everyone!

Alright alright I know I’m late in wishing everyone but better late than never right? 😀

I have been keeping myself really busy in the recent past and thus the lack of posts, but I have made it a new year resolution to spend more time on my writing skills and this blog!

So like always here’s wishing all of you lots of sex, plenty of booze, love and happiness in 2011!

p.s. Does anyone know if people conduct writing classes in Colombo? As in where I can improve my financial and creative writing?

Photo Credit: http://plainchicken.blogspot.com/

Comments
One Response to “Happy New Year!”
  1. All the very best for the new year..!!!!

    *raises glass(late)* to everything you’ve toasted to.. and more 🙂

    And if u do come across classes, could you let me know as well? 🙂

Leave a Reply

